Members
These are the most active members of our club. Some of them exchage shells and their list can be requested by e-mail.

Adolpho Birman
e-mail: abirman33@terra.com.br
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Ana Carolina Viana
e-mail: medderma@gmail.com
Member since: 11/2013
Exchange shells: no
André Cordeiro de Luca
e-mail: alcardel@gmail.com
Member since:
Exchange shells: no
Antonio Celso Guimarães Prado
e-mail: oikosgaia@gmail.com
Member since: 19/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Benedito José da Silva Baena
e-mail: mesbaena@aol.com.br
Member since:
Exchange shells: no
Carlo Magenta da Cunha
e-mail: carlomagenta@gmail.com
Member since:
Exchange shells: no
Carlos Alberto Henckes
e-mail: henckes@uol.com.br
Member since: 05/2000
Exchange shells: no
Celso Eduardo Dantas
e-mail: dantasce@terra.com.br
Member since: 02/02/2002
Exchange shells: yes
Celso Luiz Rodrigues Esteves
e-mail: celsoesteves@terra.com.br
Member since:
Exchange shells: yes
Claudio Tempesta Junior
e-mail: starshell@uol.com.br
Member since: 07/11/1992
Exchange shells: yes
Cristina Koprick Sodré
e-mail: cristinaks@globo.com
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: yes
Damaso Duarte Monteiro
e-mail: damaso.monteiro@gmail.com
Member since: 01/2008
Exchange shells: no
Eduardo Schirrmeister
e-mail: arquitetoeduardo@terra.com.br
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: yes
Eliana Koprick Battaglia
e-mail: ekoprick@terra.com.br
Member since: 05/05/1990
Exchange shells: no
Eurico Napolitano
e-mail: euriconapolitano@uol.com.br
Member since: 08/2006
Exchange shells: no
Eurides Furtado
e-mail: efurtado947@uol.com.br
Member since: 08/2005
Exchange shells: no
Fauze Hissa Hazin
e-mail: fauze@shellsbrazil.com
Member since: 06/2005
Exchange shells: no
Fernanda Celi Torcate
e-mail: fernandatorcate@biologia.bio.br
Member since: 01/09/2013
Exchange shells: no
Ignacio Agudo
e-mail: iagudo@intergate.com.br
Member since: 04/2005
Exchange shells: no
Jane Edaetel Alves Rodrigues
e-mail: janedaetel@terra.com.br
Member since: 02/2010
Exchange shells: no
José Carlos Tarasconi
e-mail: jctarasc@terra.com.br
Member since: 09/11/1989
Exchange shells: no
José Coltro Junior
e-mail: jose@femorale.com
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
José Raul Fioravante
e-mail: artesfioravante@ig.com.br
Member since: 05/08/2005
Exchange shells: yes
José Roberto Heise
e-mail: jrheise@terra.com.br
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Lucas Viana
e-mail: medderma@gmail.com
Member since: 11/2013
Exchange shells: no
Lúcia M. Currlin Japp
e-mail: info@morrodoszimbros.com.br
Member since: 26/01/1990
Exchange shells: no
Lucia Vergara dos Santos
e-mail: gvergara@uol.com.br
Member since: 06/1998
Exchange shells: no
Luigi Liberati
e-mail: luigi.liberati@itelefonica.com.br/luigibio@gmail.com
Member since: 11/09/2004
Exchange shells: yes
Luiz Marcelo Vanin
e-mail: marcelo.vanin@mcdata.com
Member since: 13/11/1989
Exchange shells: no
Marcelo Marques de Castro
e-mail: marcel-om-marques@hotmail.com
Member since: 15/08/2008
Exchange shells: no
Marcio O. Ignatti
e-mail: marignatti@gmail.com
Member since: 04/2007
Exchange shells: no
Marco Aurélio Tenca Sodré
e-mail: sodremat@globo.com
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Marcos Eduardo da Silva Baena
e-mail: marcos.baena@incor.usp.br
Member since:
Exchange shells: no
Marcus Vinicius Coltro
e-mail: marcus@femorale.com
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Maria Carmem Cançado Peixoto
e-mail: m.car@globo.com
Member since: 03/2008
Exchange shells: no
Mario de P. S. Tonisi
e-mail: stellamar1@itelefonica.com.br
Member since: 10/2006
Exchange shells: yes
Maura Guarnieri
e-mail: mguarnieri@prefeitura.sp.gov.br
Member since: 20/02/2016
Exchange shells: no
Mônica Maria Rodrigues
e-mail: mmrbuzios@mar.com.br
Member since: 08/2006
Exchange shells: no
Oscar Simões de Abreu
e-mail: oscardeabreu@uol.com.br
Member since: 14/10/1989
Exchange shells: no
Paulo Luiz Giannocco
e-mail: plgian@hotmail.com
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Paulo Marcio Santos Costa
e-mail: pmscosta@yahoo.com
Member since: 1989
Exchange shells: no
Pe. Pedro Biondan Maione
e-mail: ciesteresina@panet.com.br
Member since: 11/2007
Exchange shells: no
Prof. Liriane M. Freitas
e-mail: liriane_m@hotmail.com
Member since: 22/11/2006
Exchange shells: no
Raul Elias Pinto Jr.
e-mail: RaulEPJr@gmail.com
Member since: 13/09/2003
Exchange shells: no
Ricardo Mazzetti Guerrini
e-mail:
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Roberto Basile
e-mail: romanfran@ig.com.br
Member since: 09/2007
Exchange shells: no
Roberto Sérgio Lopes
e-mail: conchasearte@terra.com.br
Member since: 2003
Exchange shells: yes
Salomon Katz
e-mail: s.kats@uol.com.br
Member since: 2003
Exchange shells: no
Samuel G. de Farias Junior
e-mail: farias.junior@gmail.com
Member since: 05/05/2007
Exchange shells: no
Sergio Antonio Vanin
e-mail: savanin@ib.usp.br
Member since: 2004
Exchange shells: no
Sidney Gigliotti
e-mail: sidney@bigbenturismo.com.br
Member since: 22/10/1990
Exchange shells: no
Suellen Joyce Batista Henrique
e-mail: suellenjoyce_biol@yahoo.com.br
Member since: 11/2008
Exchange shells: no
Valdir Fernandes
e-mail: valdirfernan@gmail.com
Member since: 09/2006
Exchange shells: no
Vera Cecilia Machline
e-mail:
Member since: 23/09/1989
Exchange shells: no
Wanderley V. de Aquino Jr
e-mail: wvajr@uol.com.br
Member since: 01/2011
Exchange shells: no
Wilson Silva Claussen
e-mail: tucaconchas@yahoo.com.br
Member since: 03/2006
Exchange shells: no

 

Reference | Credits | Copyright

© 2001 - 2020 Conquiliologistas do Brasil